Bip provides a 7 day free trial on the first domain you create, giving you time to try all our features without commitment.
After 7 days, your domain will automatically convert into a paid subscription at the standard billing rate. If you don’t want this to happen, you can delete your domain before the 7 days are up.
To do this via the Bip CLI, use the domain delete command, and include the domain you wish to delete:
bip domain delete yourdomain.bip.sh
yourdomain with the domain you’d like to delete.
Once confirmed, your domain and any associated deployments will be deleted, and you’ll no longer be billed for it.
If you want to confirm that you have cancelled your trial and have no active subscriptions, you can check the Billing Portal.